EJGA Tee Times EJGA Schedule EJGA Policies EJGA Result

Congratulations to our 2017 Yestingmeier Cup Team! These 24 players will take on Team Indianapolis on October 14th-15th at Oak Meadow Golf course. Tee times will be posted closer to the tournament--come out and show your support for some of Evansville's best!

Boys 16-18                                           Girls 16-18
Adam Bratton                                       Abby Whittington
Walker Beck                                         Mallory Russell
Stewie Hobgood                                   Katelyn Skinner
Chase Claymier                                    Hannah Davis
Garrett Hoss                                        Kelci Katterhenry
Justin Drake                                         Shelby Jones

Boys 14-15                                          Girls 14-15
Mitchell Johnson                                  Faith Johnson
Eli Rohleder                                         Chloe Johnson
Nathan Hoss                                        Lauren Le
Paxton Schwomeyer                             Carly Frazier

Boys 12-13                                           Girls 12-13
Peyton Blackard                                    Reagan Sohn
Oakley Gee                                           Mady Young